
COMMISSIONER'S SALE

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to the authority and terms of sale contained in the

decretal  order  of  the  Pulaski  County  Circuit  Court  entered  in  Case  No.  60CV-24-11860 pending

between 21st Mortgage Corporation, Plaintiff, and MARCUS BURCHETT, et al., Defendants, the

undersigned, as Commissioner of the Court, will offer for sale, at venue to the highest bidder,  at the

Main Entrance to the Pulaski County Courthouse, 401 West Markham, Little Rock, AR 72201,

on August 28,  2025, at 12:00 PM o'clock the following-described real  estate,  situated in Pulaski

County, Arkansas, to-wit:

A part of the NE 1/4 SW 1/4 and a party of the SE 1/4 SW 1/4 in
Section  4,  Township  1  South,  Range  12  West,  Pulaski  County,
Arkansas,  and  being  more  particularly  described  as  follows:
Commencing at the Northeast corner of said SE 1/4 SW 1/4; thence
South 01° 49` 25" West along the East line thereof, 183.01 feet to an
iron pin; thence North 89° 47` 45" West, 417.34 feet to an iron pin
and the POINT OF BEGINNING; thence continuing North 89° 47`
45" West, 208.71 feet to an iron pin; thence North 208.71 feet to an
iron pin; thence South 89° 47` 45" East 208.71 feet to an iron pin;
thence South 208.71 feet to the POINT OF BEGINNING. Subject to
a Ten (10) foot utility easement along the South line thereof.
Together with that certain 2016 80x28 LEXINGTON mobile home
with  Vehicle  Identification  Number(s):  LH0116W9541A,  and
LH0116W9541B

More commonly known as: 11 Lenora Lane, Little Rock, AR 72206.

TERMS OF SALE:  Are as set forth within the orders and foreclosure decree of the Pulaski

County Circuit Court entered in Case No. 60CV-24-11860, including but not limited to the following -

should any successful bidder fail to perform under the instructions of the Commissioner at time of sale,

then that bid shall  be void and set  aside.   The Commissioner thereafter shall  find that the subject

property be awarded to the next successive highest bidder, until performance is rendered.

Also, on a credit of three months, the purchasers are required to execute a bond as required by

law and the order and decree of the Court with approved security, bearing interest at the maximum rate
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allowed by Arkansas law from date of sale until paid, and a lien being retained on the premises sold to

secure the payment of the purchase money.

This sale is made subject to any and all stipulations made in the decretal Order filed of record

on  June  25,  2025.   The  Commissioner  does  not  warrant  title,  boundary  lines,  taxes,  and  or

improvements, if any, on this property in Pulaski County, Arkansas. 

Given under my hand this __________ day of ______________, 2025.

TERRI HOLLINGSWORTH, COMMISSIONER
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