STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST

For assistance in completing

State/District officials file with: Calendar year covered __ 2024 this form contact:

John Thurston, Secretary of State (Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year) Arkansas Ethics Commission
500 Woodlane Street Phone (501) 324-9600

Little Rock, AR 72201 R Free (800) 422-7773
Phone (501) 682-5070 E CEIVEﬂ

Fax (501) 682-3548 Is this an amendment? = Yes X No

AN 2.8 2025

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular s:i_ on does not apply to you, indicate such by

noting “Not Applicable” in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. , you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Comml@ﬁU'T COU NTY CLERK
1- D
Name Morshedi Anna Christina
(Last) (First) (Middle)
Address 410 Eagle Pass Cove, Little Rock AR 72211
(Street or P.O. Box Number) (City) (State) (Zip Code)

Phone _501-258-7664
Spouse’s name Morshedi Richard Grant

(Last) (First) Middle)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business: R. Grant Morshedi, Richard Grant Morshedi, Anna Morshedi
ECTI - REA F

Public Official
(office held)
Candidate
(office sought)
L District Judge
(name of district)
City Attorney

(name of city)

State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director

(name of agency/department/division)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

Public appointee to State Board or Commission

(name of board/commission)

School Board member

(name of school district)

Candidate for school board

(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school district/school)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name of cooperative)

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Rescarch Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. § 14-144-201 et seq.

(name of research park authority board)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code

is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



X Planning board or commission Pulaski Countv Planning Board

Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board ot commission):

- Airport board or commission

Water or Sewer board or commission

. Utility board or commission

- Civil Service commission

TION 3- RCE OF1

List each employer and/or each other source of income from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit of you
Or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income

exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

. More than $1,000 X More than $12,500

a) Check appropriate box:
R. Grant Morshedi, MD, PA

(name of employer or source of income)
410 Eagle Pass Cove, Little Rock, AR 72211

(address)
Richard Grant Morshedi

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received
Medical services provided

b) Check appropriate box: More than $1,000 More than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

¢) Check appropriate box: . More than $1,000 - More than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code

is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



E 4-B L
Laist the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit of you or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

**Please see additional attachments, **

a)  Check appropriate box: v More than $1,000 X More than $12,500
Bank of America

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
100 North Tryen Street, Charlotte, NC 28255

(address)
Anna Morshedi, Richard Grant Morshedi

(name under which investment held)

b) Check appropriate box:
Little Rock Eye Clinic, LLP

~ More than $1,000 X More than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
201 Executive Ct A, Little Rock, AR 72205

(address)
R. Grant Morshedi, MD, PA

(name under which investment held)

¢) Check appropriate box: L More than $1,000 X More than $12,500

201 Executive Court, LLC

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
201 Executive Ct A, Little Rock, AR 72205

(address)
R. Grant Mershedi, LLC
(name under which investment held)
d)  Check appropriate box: More than $1,000 X More than $12,500
LREC Richards Rd, L1.C

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
4104 Richards Rd, NLR, AR 72117

{address)
R. Grant Morshedi, LLC

(name under which investment held)

e) Check appropriate box:  ; More than $1,000 X More than $12,500
Seymour Operations, LLC

{name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
200 N. Van Buren St, LR, AR 72208

(address)
R. Grant Morshedi

(name under which investment held)

f)  Check appropriate box: ~ More than $1,000 X More than $12,500

Encore Bank

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
1801 Rahling Rd, Little Rock, AR 72223

(address)
Anna Morshedi

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



g) Check appropriate box: :, More than $1,000 X More than $12,500

Arkansas Laser Vision Correction, PLLC

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)
201 Executive Ct A, Little Rock, AR 72205

(address)

R. Grant Morshedi, MD, PA
(name under which investment held)
h)  Check appropriate box: More than $1,000 X More than $12,500
Merrill Lynch
(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

250 Vesey St. NY, NY 10080

(address)
See table below

{name under which investment held)

Firm Name and Address Type of Account More than $12,500 Name under which investment
held

Richard Grant Niiirshedi

Rlchard Gr. "thorshed

- :f AnnaMorshedl

chard. Grant Morshed
- Anna Morshedi

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



ECTION 5- OFFICE OR DI T

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency of this State, or of any of its political subdivisions.

a) Harmony Health Clinic

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
201 E Roosevelt Rd, Little Rock, AR 72206

(address)
President of Board of Directors

(office or directorship held)
Richard Grant Morshedi

(name of office holder)

b) Rural Ophthalmology Optometry Treatment and Screening (ROOTS) Inc.
{name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
2420 Riverfront Dr, Apt 901, Little Rock, AR 72202

(address)
Board of Directors

(office or directorship held)
Richard Grant Morshedi

(name of office holder)

¢) Arkansas Ophthalmolegical Society, Inc.
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprisc)
10 Corporate Hill, Ste 300, Little Rock, AR 72205

(address)
Board of Directors

(office or directorship held)
Richard Grant Morshedi

(name of office holder)

d) Coalition for Neighborhood Libraries

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
PO Box 251178 Little Rock, AR 72225

(address)
Committee Chair

(office or directorship held)
Anna Morshedi

(name of office holder)

¢) City of Little Rock Public Safety Commission
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
500 W, Markham St, Little Rock, AR 72201

(address)
Commissioner

(office or directorship held)
Anna Morshedi

(name of office holder)

f) Pulaski County Planning Board

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
201 Broadway St, Little Rock, AR 72201

(address)
Board Member

(office or directorship held)
Anna Morshedi

(name of office holder)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



10N 6- CREDIT

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

a) Aidvantage — U.S. Department of Education Loan Servicing
(name of creditor)

P.O. Box 9635, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18773-9635

(address of creditor)
b) PNC Bank

(name of creditor)
P.O. Box 1820 Dayton, OH 45401

(address of creditor)
¢) Regions Bank

(name of creditor)
1900 5th Ave. North, Birmingham, AL 35203

(address of creditor)
7- PAST- AM EDT T

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

HNA {name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)
(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

¥ (name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)
(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

a) Not Applicable

(name)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your dependent children. The term “gift” is defined as “any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor.” There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of “gift.” Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

a) Not Applicable

(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
b)
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market valtue)
(source of gift)
c)
(description of gift)
{date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
d)
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
©)
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



SECTION 10- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each such
award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a) Not Applicable

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

» (description of award)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of award)
<)
(description of award)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of award)
d)
(description of award)
(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovernmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

a) Not Applicable

(name of person or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) ’ (amount of expense)
(nature of expenditure)
b)
(name of person or organization paying expense)
(business address)
(date of expense) ’ (amount of expense)
(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the govemmental body which you serve.

2 Not Applicable

{name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

b)
(name of business)
(governmental body which regulates or controls)
)
(name of business)
(governmental body which regulates or controls)
ad)

(name of business)

{governmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $1,000. List the
compensation paid for each category of goods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

a) NA

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

<)

(goods or services)

{governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

d)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

I certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

. égmm (kﬂm M%Shwéz?

STATE OF ARKANSAS

. * o }ss
COUNTY O-I:‘RQ aol,
Subscribed and sworn before me this ;l B day of 4QV\‘ . , 20 = 5

MARGARET J. WORLOW &hmm}{ q—w@\ﬂm
(Lagible B, e Notary Public U

My Commission Expires October 31, 2031 l O - 3 ' - 3 '
Commission No. 12385093

My commission expires: W

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., cither stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-703(b)(3).

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.

General Information;

* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 31 of each year.
* The filing covers the previous calendar year.
* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first

Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, if the party filing period ends before January 1 of the year of the general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 31 of the year
of the general election.

* Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

* If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12/2017




