EXPLORATORY COMMITTEE CONTRIBUTION AND EXPENDITURE REPORT

NOTE: The exploratory committee reporting form of a
committee for an individual person who, upon becoming a
candidate will seek a school district, township, municipal, or
county office, 1s required to be filed with the county clerk of the
county in which the election will be held. The exploratory
committee reporting form of a committee for an individual
person who, upon becoming a candidate will seck a state or
district office, is required to be filed with:

John Thurston, Secretary of State
State Capitol, Room 026

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone (501) 682-5070

Fax (501) 682-3408

1. Name of Committee: Exploratory Committee to Elect Blake Tiemey

Date: 07/30/2024 Telephone Number: (470) 367-9347

farei Hv:’ii_r»q o T
Pulaski Circuit County Clerk

Street Address: PO Box 34234

City: Little Rock State: AR

Zip Code 72203

For assistance in completing
this form contact:

Arkansas Ethics Commission
Post Office Box 1917

Little Rock, AR 72203-1917
Phone (501) 324-9600

Toll Free (800) 422-7773

[[] Check if this report is an amendment

(File Stamp)

File 07/30/

2. Type of Report: (check one only)

[Cuanuary Monthly (due March 27)
[JFebruary Monthly (due March 30™)
[CIMarch Monthly (due April 30™)
[CJApril Monthly (due May 30™)

This report covers what period? (26_191/ _?ﬂ) through (9§_I _Q_Q l_?_f)

[CIMay Monthly (due June 30")  []September Monthly (due Oct 30™)
[Jdune Monthly (due July 30")  [JOctober Monthly (due Nov 30")

[uuly Monthly (due August 30") [ INovember Monthly (due December 30)
E]August Monthly (due Sept 30") [Jbecember Monthly (due January 30™)

XIFINAL REPORT*

* A FINAL REPORT must be filed within thirty (30) days after the end of the month in which the committee either transfers its
contributions to a candidate’'s campaign or no longer accepts contributions.

SUMMARY FOR REPORTING CUMULATIVE TOTAL
PERIOD <
3. Balance of Committee’s Funds at Beginning of Reporting Period $7,555.94
4. Interest (if any) Earned on Committee’s Account $0.00 $0.00
5. Total Contributions (enter total from line 16) $0.00 $10,640.27
6. Total Expenditures (enter total from line 20) $7,555.94 $10,640.27
7. Balance of Committee’s Funds at Close of Reporting Period $0.00
8. { ) NO ACTIVITY (check if the committee has not received or spent money this reporting period)

| certify to the best of my knowledge and belief that the information disclosed in this report is a complete,
true, and accurate financial statement of the committee’s contributions expenditures.

Signature of ittee’s Representative

Sworn to and subscribed before me, a Notary Public, in and for iz 4!{ gsx j County, Arkansas,
on this 270  day of & /g. 8&9&_
e\

TINA REDDIX
(Leible NotaQNSBOOUNTY Notary Signaty O J{ o
NOVARY My Commission Expire bk a0 g W

PUBLIC -ARKANSAS

-m:ﬁmgﬂggﬁﬁ nptary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and
- and the original must follow within ten (10) days.

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
CURRENT AS OF 08/01/2023



9. NONMONEY CONTRIBUTIONS
ltemize if Fair Market Value Exceeds $200

(Does not include volunteer services by individuals)

Date of Full Name and Address of Contributor Description of Value of nonmoney Cumulative Total From
receipt nonmoney item item This Contributor
$0.00
10. TOTAL ITEMIZED NONMONEY CONTRIBUTIONS
11. TOTAL NONITEMIZED NONMONEY CONTRIBUTIONS $0.00
, $0.00
12. TOTAL NONMONEY CONTRIBUTIONS

IMPORTANT

In addition to monetary contributions, committees are required
to report the receipt of any nonmonetary (“in-kind”)
contributions. A committee receives an in-kind contribution
whenever a contributor provides it with an item or service
without charge or for a charge which is less than the fair market
value of the item or service in question. The value of an in-kind
contribution is the difference between the falr market value and
the amount charged.

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas
Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

CURRENT AS OF 08/01/2023



13. ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $200

Please Type or Print

Date Full Name And Mailing Address Of Contributor

Place Of Business/
Employer/Occupation

Amount Of
Contribution

Cumulative Total
From This
Contributor

Subtotal of Contributions This Page

(Use Additional Copies Of This Page If Necessary)

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

CURRENT AS OF 08/01/2023



ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $200

Please Type or Print
Date Full Name And Mailing Address Of Contributor Place Of Business/ Amount Of Cumulative Total

Employer/Occupation Contribution From This

Contributor
14. TOTAL ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $200 $0.00
15. TOTAL NONITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS $0.00
16. TOTAL MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS THIS REPORT $0.00

(totals from lines 14 and 15) )

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

CURRENT AS OF 08/01/2023



17. ITEMIZED EXPENDITURES OVER $100

Please Type or Print
(Use additional copies of this page if

necessary)

Name and Address of Supplier/Payee Description of Expenditure Date of Expenditure Amount of Expenditure
>ommittee to Elect Blake Tiemey
>0 Box 34234 R R ) 6/1/2024 $7,555.94
.ttle Rock, AR 72203
18. TOTAL ITEMIZED EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT $7,555.94
19. TOTAL NONITEMIZED EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT $0.00
20. TOTAL EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT (includes lines 18 and 19) $7,555.94

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
CURRENT AS OF 08/01/2023






