
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
Calendaryear 

"o"ur"a JO J {
(Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year)

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7 7 7 3

State/District officials lile with:
Cole Jester, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548

(Sheet or P.O. Box Number)pno"e 3-o/- gS /-O ?AZ
Spouse's orrr. Gz R ; +'P,' I h

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting '(Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional spaciis needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

Name

Address Lr/ Aq, /e- R tlK
(City) (Zip Code)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business:

4 s A bove
SECTION 2. REASON F'OR FILING

Public Official

Candidate

Is this an amendment? E Yes &,

(office sought)

District Judge

CityAttomey
(name of district)

Fi 1* t-ti,'Ii,jii iii i1: I:{
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tr
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n
n
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n

(name of city)
State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director

Fuia:.1';i t-:i r:ui t il*urri,r r-l prit

(name of agency/departrnenUdivision)

Chief of Staffor Chief Deputy
(narne of Constitutional Offrcer, Setrate, orHouse of Representatives)

Public appointee to State Board or Commission
(name of board,icommission)

School Board member
(name of school district)

Candidate for school board
(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school diskict/school)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Research Park Authority Board member ulder A.C.A. g 14-144-20 I et seq.
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any peqon-w-ho violates any provision of subchapte r 4,6,i,or 8 of chapter g, Title 21 of the Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpo."ful ,iolutioo.
P.atised,12/2017

(name of cooperative)n
n



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

D Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
E Planning board or commission . t _/
E Airport board or commission

n Water or Sewer board or commission

tr Utility board or commission

tr Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOTJRCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source of income from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constihrte a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorn€ys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Checkappropriatebox: n Mor" than $1,000 6*or"than $12,500

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

b) Check appropriate box: n Mo." than $1,000 ffior"than $l2,5oo

(name of employer or source of income)
L {

(address)

(name under income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

+

c) Check appropriate box: f] uor" than $1,000 f] urr" than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)
e

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: fl Mor" than $1,000 Uf More than $12,500

?n' ,vc;paL - - ' r/,i h j"ff"'rri?i'^E"ffl:'::'vP -rr rr- ,*,
C "Blx u, c*; +lfP'fl

(name under which investment held) 
/-

b) Check appropriate box: f] Vto." than $1,000 d *or"than $12,500

mtss nuJu A c " Rer,!)ii'rry7T!32',rft,9"""]W") R,^,ruru c,l,ere px€asr
(address)

/1oo vsn ,tq t Bs z{/

c) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

f] Mo." than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

d) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n vto." than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

e) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n Mor" than $1,000 n Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

0 Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

f] Mo." than $1,000 n Vtor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 21 -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter g, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall be a purpo."fut ,iolution.
Revised 1212017



SECTION 5- OT'FICE OR DIRECTORSIIIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency of this State, or of any of its political subdivisions.

^) aot. p?P/;ub l€
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of of[rce holder)

b)

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary 

"o*r" 
tf buiiress by either

a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

n/a4 blea)

(name of creditor)

(address of creditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address of creditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7. PAST-DTItr AMOTJNTS OWED TO GOYERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

^) 0/o f e?Q Lr c gb /F
(name of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(narne of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark' Code-Ann' $ 2l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, i, or Eofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpor"firl uiolution.
Revised l212017



SECTION 8. GUARANTOR ORCO.MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors axe not required to be disclosed.)

a)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and ofeach gift ofmore than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gift" is defined as "any payrnent,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given theiefoi.,, Ttrere
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Sta-tement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $ 100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten ( I 0) days
from the date the item was received.)

a)

of gift)

(fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

d)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

e)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark' 
-Code 

Ann. $ 21-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of zubchapter 4, 6,i, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpor"firl uiolutior.
Rwised l212017



SECTION 10. AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one fiundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition ofyour contributions to education. The inforrnation disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 1 1. NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in yow official capaclty when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

a)

(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark' 
-Code-Ann' 

$ 21-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapt er 4, 6,7,or 8 of chapter g, Title 2l of the Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpo."firl ,iolrtion.
Revised l2l2017



SECTION 12. DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct conhol

a)

by the governmental body which you serve.

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

b)_
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the govemmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $ 1,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than l0% of the stock of the company-

^t ilo -t H PP Lr c gl"/3
(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2 1 -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person_who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7, ot 8 ofchapter g, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall be a purpor"ful ,iolutlor.
Revised 1212017



SECTION 1+ SIGNATURE

I certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OFARKANSAS

couNrY oF { drh, } ss

Subscribed and sworn before me this { ? Aday of ,20-45-

My commission expires: d7
Note: If faxed, notary must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow

within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-703OX3).

General Information:
* The Statement ofFinancial Interest should be filed by January 31 ofeach year.

* The filing covers the orevious calendar year.

* Candidates for elective offrce shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already fiIed by January 3 I .

In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall f,ile a Statement ofFinancial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3 I ofthe year
of the general election.

* Agency heads, departrnent directors, and division directors of state govemment shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 3 I .

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall frle the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 3 I .

* Ifa person is included in any category listed above for any part ofa calendar year, tlat person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Arm. $ 21-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Rwised 1212017

Ipnq qsrgr6 .ii,iiii-il;r.
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IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


