CARRYOVER FUND REPORTING FORM

Year of Election: 2022
For assistance in completing

NOTE: The carryover fund reports of a person who ran for

school district, township, municipal, or county office are required this form contact:

to be filed with the county cletk of the county in which the Arkansas Ethics Commission

election was held. The carryover fund reports of a person who Post Office Box 1917

ran for state or district office are required to be filed with: Little Rock, AR 72203-1917
Phone (501) 324-9600

John Thurston, Secretary of State v
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

State Capitol, Room 026
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070

Fax (501) 682-3408
[] Check if this report is an amendment
Officeholder/Candidate Information (file stamp)
1. Name of Officeholder/Candidate

Debra Buckner
Address

4107 Lakeshore Dr.
City, State, and Zip Phone Number

North Little Rock, Ar. 72116 501-920-1514
Office District Number

Pulaski County Treasurer

2. Type of Report: (check only one) This report covers what period? (01/01/24)through (12/31/24)
Fourth Quarter (due January 15)
£ Second Quarter (due July 15) X Annual Report for Calendar Year 2024 (due January 31)

T Third Quarter (due October 15) Closing Out of Carryover Account
A quarterly report is due if you have expended in excess of $500 since your last report concerning carryover funds. No report is

required in any calendar quarter in which you have not exceeded the cumulative expenditure limit of $500 since your last report
An annual report is not required if you have filed at least one quarterly report during the calendar year. A person is required to file
a report for the calendar quarter in which he or she transfers carryover funds to his or her active campaign fund.

= First Quarter (due April 15)

SUMMARY FOR REPORTING PERIOD YEAR-TO-DATE
3. Balance of carryover funds at beginning
of reporting period 933.70
4. Interest (if any) earned on carryover account

5. Reimbursement(s) of conference expenses
(enter amount from line 9)

6. Total expenditures (enter amount from line 13) 0.00
7. Balance of carryover funds at close of _

reporting period
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Signature of Officeholder/Candidate
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Note: If faxed, notat‘”inff “?- 7S glble (ie., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow within ten (10) days.

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas Code shall upon

conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
REVISED 01/31/2020
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