
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
StatelDistrict oflicials file with:
Cole Jester, Secretary of State

500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548

Catendar year covered grOAtL
lNote: Fiiing 

"ou.r, 
th. pr.uioriirl*fi. y.urt

Is this an amendment? E Yes ,Y*,

(City)

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting "Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
infonnation to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

Name

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

(Zip Code)

Address

Phone
Number)

Spouse's name
(Last)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business

Public Official

Candidate

allf-e,
(office held)

(office sought)

District Judge

City Attorney
(name of district) ii i* *i,j.lii,iI *:j: 4r:.I.,1

(name of city)
j irr_r! i !Ji_+..ilirJr

State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director
F*ia:.iri tli i-c:-;i i tli,urr:.-.r Ii*r-it

(name of agency/department/division)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

T

u
r
I
T

x
n
tr

tr

x

Public appointee to State Board or

School Board member

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

Commission
(name of board/commission)

(name of school district)

Candidate for school board

l
tr

(name of school district)

(name of school district/school)

Cooperative

(name of cooperative)

member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

under A.C.A. g 14-144-201 et seq

(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark' code Ann' $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person,who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or g of chapter g, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The cuipable mental state required shall u. u pu.porifut violation.
Revised 1212017

Public or Charter School Superintendent

Executive Director of Education Service

Advertising and Promotion Commission

Research Park Authoriry Board member



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

tr Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
E Planning board or commission

tr Airport board or co

E Water or Sewer board or

n Utility board or commission

n Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and,/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
oryourspousereceivesgrossincomeamountingtomorethan$1,000. (Youarenotrequiredtodisclosetheindividualitemsofincome
that constitute a portion of the gross income of the bug]gpss or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For example:
accountants, attomeys, farmers, contractors, etcll{not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income exceeding
$1,000 from at least one source, the answerltfA is not correct.

a) Check-appropriate box: More than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of employer or source

(address)
'4t r1Q

(name under which income received)

Provide a briefdescription ofthe nature ofthe services for which the compensation was received

L-L

b) Check appropriate box: E Mo.. than $1,000 n Mo.. than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nafure of the services for which the compensation was received

c) Check appropriate box: n Mo.. than $1,000 I uor. than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark.CodeAm.$21-8403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,or8ofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

I Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
n Planning board or commission

tr Airport board or commission

I Water or Sewer board or commiss

n Utility board or comrnission

[] Civil Service commission

SECTION 3. SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $ I ,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items o f
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attomeys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $ I ,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Check appropriate box: n Mor. than $1,000

c),. Check appropriate

It{More than $12,500

L-l//lr'rore than $12,500

than $12,500

(name under which income

f employer or source of income)

than $1,000

under whiih incbme recei

iption of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

(rn+r rurt)

Ark'-Code-Ann'$21-8-103providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,or8ofchapterB,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall be a purporlru violation.

Revised 122017

for which the compensation was recei



SECTION 4. BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: E Mor" than $1,000 f] Mo.. than $ 12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

b) Check appropriate box: tr
(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

c) Check appropriate box: tr

(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 f] Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

d) Check appropriate box: n
(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 E Vto.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

e) Check appropriate box: tr

(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 n Uo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

0 Check appropriate box: tr

(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 E Mo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposlful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a

regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

b)
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

n I r (addressofcreditor).tkf._to_l o=rur 
trrrrr,O

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOUNTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

A.Jn\z,,"a)

(name of creditor)

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ol chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised I 2/201 7



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-rnaker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1 , 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed. )

(address)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9. GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $ 100 receive d by you or
yourspouseandofeachgiftofmorethan$250receivedbyyourdependentchildren. Theterm"gift"isdefinedas"anypayment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $ 100 if the publi c servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $ 100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten ( I 0) days
from the date the item was received.)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

b)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

c)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

d)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

e)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orSofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212A17



SECTION IO- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas

School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical instifute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($ 100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The infonnation disclosed with respect to each

such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

(description of award)

(fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11. NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150

a)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature ofexpenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 1 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mqtal state required shall be a purposeful violation.

\ Revised 12/2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the governmental body which you serve.

(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

a)

b)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GO\'ERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the govemmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $ 1 ,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann' $ 2 1 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposiful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

I certifu under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OF ARKANSAS

20&
couNrY or?l^l|4ui ) "'

Subscribed and sworn before me this 3t day of

PRAMECOIX{fY
rErAFf H.El.rc-ARt(At€ls

t+t@l60rd,b6e r[cs It. 2oga
Coffirllto.rtb. iamr

Mycommissionexpires: VW, 0 I l r^ flf
Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow

within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 21-8-703(bX3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 31 of each year.

x The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to fiIe as a candidate for elective office unless already frled by January 3 I .

In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January 1 ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement ofFinancial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 31 ofthe year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirfy (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 3 1 .

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall frle the Statement of Financial Interest within thirry (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. 
.Code Ann. $ 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code

is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised l2l2017

Notary Public

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


