
State/District officials lile with:
Cole Jester, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3s48

STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
Calendar year covered
(Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year)

Is this an amendment? E Yes E No

(City)

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

Please provide cornplete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting "Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

Name
(Mi

Address

Phone.
umber) (State) (zip

Spouse's name

)

A1l names under which you andlor your spouse do business

(Middle)

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING

Public Official

Candidate

F
n

RECHTVSN

(office sought) TERRI HOLTINfisWOTTH
ctRcurTcot ilff ettflfiDistrict Judge

City Attorney

(name of district)

(name of city)

State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director
(name of agency/departmenVdivision)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

n
T

T

tr

T

tr

r
f
tr

Public appointee to State Board

School Board member

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

or Commission
(name of board/commission)

(name of school district)

Candidate for school board
(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent

Executive Director of Education Service

(name of school districtischool)

Cooperative

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name

Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. S 14-144-201 et seq.

of advertising and promotion commission)

(name of cooperative)

tr

n
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orSofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilry of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

l Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
fI Planning board or commission

n Airport board or commission

I Water or Sewer board or commission

n Utility board or commission

n Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source of incorne from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $ I ,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items o f
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $ 1,000 from at least one source, the answer NIA is not correct.

a) Check appropriate box: I Mor. than $1,000 p Vor"than $12,500

(name of employer

(name under which i received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

b) Check appropriate box; f] More than $

income)

(name under which received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

More than $12,500

c) Check appropriate box: I Mo.. than $1,000 fl uorc than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state require.d shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDTNGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market-value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: n Mo.. than $1,000 X Mo." than $12,500

(name of tidn, firm or enterprise)

(address)

b) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

f] Mo.. than $1,000 E Mo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

c) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

I Mor. than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

d) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n Mo.e than $1,000 n Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

e) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n Mo." than $1,000 I Mo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

0 Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n Mor" than $1,000 n uor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark'-CodeAnn.$21-S403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,or8ofchapterg,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shatl be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

b)

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

(address ofcreditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOUNTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

a)
(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark 
-Code-Ann' 

$ 21-8-103 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6,7, or gofchapter g, Titte 21 ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised l212017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1 , 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed. )

a)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair rnarket value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift ofmore than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gift" is defined as "any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything ofvalue unless consideration ofequal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public seryant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

a)

ption of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

b)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

c)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

d)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

e)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orSofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilty of a Ciass A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shatl be a purposlful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION IO- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the B1ind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a cofiltrunity college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($ 1 00) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a) ,t//*-
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11. NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the incurred exceed 5150.

or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 1 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECIION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the govemmental body which you serve.

^, h"ff
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

b)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

Listthegoodsorservicessoldtothegovernmentalbodyforwhichyouservewhichhaveatotalannualvalueinexcessof$1,000. Listthe
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 1 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



I certifr under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OF ARKANSAS

COI"INTY OF

day of

;sy-,*Po?P.F,,,
Pulaski to'ntla-rr-rOro

Mycommissionexpires: czlzq \u*T
Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow

within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. g 2l-g_703(bx3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 31 of each year.

* The filing covers the orevious calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already frtei by January 31.
In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous ialendar year by no later than January 31 of the year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employient unless abeady filed by January 31.

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall frle the Statement of Financial Interest within thirry (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall frle a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark' code Ann' $ 2 I -8'103 provides that, upon conviction, any person.who violates any provision of subchap ter 4, 6,7 ,or g of chapter g, Title 2 I of the Arkansas codeis guilry of a class A misdemeanor. The cuipable mental state riquired shall u" u pu.porifut violation.
Revised l212017

Where to file:
IMPORTANT

State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of state.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of state.
County, township, and school district cand.idates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants hle with the city clerk or recorder, as the casjmay be.
city attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


