STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST

For assistance in completing

State/District officials file with: Calendar year covered 2024 this form contact:

Cole Jester, Secretary of State (Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year) Arkansas Ethics Commission
500 Woodlane Street Phone (501) 324-9600

Little Rock, AR 72201 Toll Free (800) 422-7773
Phone (501) 682-5070

Fax (501) 682-3548 Is this an amendment? O Yes [X] No

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting “Not Applicable” in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

Name Williams Dorothy J.
(Last) (First) (Middle)
Address __]1825 Ben Street North Little Rock AR 72117
(Street or P.O. Box Number) (City) (State) (Zip Code)

Phone 501-454-0224

Spouse’s name Deceased

(Last) (First) (Middle)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business: N/A

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING

O

0o OO0 000a0aa0ad

Public Official RE CEIVED

(office held)
Candidate s o9 ik
(office sought)
District Judge TERRI HOLLINGSWORTH
(name of district) CIRCUIT COUNTY CLERK

City Attorney

(name of city)
State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director

(name of agency/department/division)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)
Public appointee to State Board or Commission

(name of board/commission)

(name of school district)

Candidate for school board

(name of school district)
Public or Charter School Superintendent

(name of school district/school)
Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name of cooperative)
Advertising and Promotion Commission member

(name of advertising and promotion commission)
Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. § 14-144-201 et seq.

(name of research park authority board)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued) N/A

O Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
O Planning board or commission

O Airport board or commission

{0 Water or Sewer board or commission

O Utility board or commission

O Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source of income from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit of you
Or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Check appropriate box: K] More than $1,000 per month L] More than $12,500
Railroad Retirement Board

(name of employer or source of income)
1200 Cherry Park Drive, Suite 500, Little Rock, AR 72211

(address)
Dorothy J. Williams
(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was reccived Widow pension

b) Check appropriate box: More than $1,000 per month L] More than $12,500

Arkansas Teacher Retirement System
(name of employer or source of income)
1400 W 3rd St, Little Rock, AR 72201
(address)
Dorothy J. Williams
(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received Arkansas Teacher Retirement

¢) Check appropriate box: K] More than $1,000 per month LJ More than $12,500
Veterans Administration

(name of employer or source of income)
Veterans Administration North Little Rock

(address)
Dorothy J. Williams

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received Widow pension

Ark Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS N/A

List the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit of you or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a)  Check appropriate box: [J More than $1 ,000 [J More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

b)  Check appropriate box: [J More than $1,000 O More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

c) Check appropriate box: [] More than $1,000 [J More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

d)  Check appropriate box: [J More than $1,000 ] More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

€) Check appropriate box: L] More than $1,000 U More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

f)  Check appropriate box: ] More than $1,000 [l More than $12,500
N/A

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8. Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shali be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP N/A

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency of this State, or of any of its political subdivisions.

a) N/A
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)
(address)
(office or directorship held)
(name of office holder)
b N/A

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS N/A

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

a) N/A
(name of creditor)
dd f credit
b) N/A (address of creditor)
(name of creditor)
(address of creditor)
¢ N/A

(name of creditor)

(address of creditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOUNTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT N/A

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

» NA
(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)
(amount owed) nature of the obligation
b NA ( gation)
(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)
(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER N/A

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

N/A

a)
(name)
(address)
by N/A
(name)
(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS N/A

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your dependent children. The term “gift” is defined as “any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor.” There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of “gift.” Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

2) N/A
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
b) N/A
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
o NA
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
N/A
d)
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of gift)
o NA
(description of gift)
(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

Ark, Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4. 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of'a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 10- AWARDS N/A

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a) N/A

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b VA
(description of award)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of award)
o NA
(description of award)
(date) (fair market value)
(source of award)
o N/A

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT N/A

List each nongovernmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

2 VA
(name of person or organization paying expense)
(business address)
$
(date of expense) (amount of expense)
(nature of expenditure)
by N/A
(name of person or organization paying expense)
(business address)
$
(date of expense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark, Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS N/A

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the governmental body which you serve.

o N/A

(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

by N/A
(name of business)
(governmental body which regulates or controls)
o N/A
(name of business)
(governmental body which regulates or controls)
4 N/A

(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $1.000. List the
compensation paid for each category of goods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

a) N/A

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

b, N/A

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

o NA

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

d N/A

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12/2017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

1 certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

Ainadiy . Wi tteam—
Sigr(eplre / ;(
STATE OF ARKANSAS

) } ss
CcoUNTY oF Pulaski

Subscribed and sworn before me this 29 day of January ,20_25

RHONDA COLQUITT

M Rlairke
Notary Publid I ]

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-703(b)(3).

cf ¥ EXPIRES: May 20, 2025
e Pulaski Gounty

"2'@%[;!&10 SNy 12693839 |

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 31 of each year.

The filing covers the previous calendar year.

Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, if the party filing period ends before January 1 of the year of the general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 31 of the year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas Code

is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation,
Revised 12/2017




