
State/District ofricials lile with:
Cole JesteE Secretary of State
500 Woodlane Steet
Liule Roclq AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548

STATEMENT OF FINAITCIAL
Calendar yeer covered,
(Note: Filing covers the

Is this an emendment? EI Yes DfXo

(Crty)

*aaq
I previous calendar

INTEREST

year)

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (80q 422-7773

(Zip Code)

Please provide complete information- If the information requested in a particular secfon does not apply to yorq indicate such by
noting "Not Applicable' in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this docrment. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION T- NAME AI\D ADDRESS

Name
(Last) (Firs$ (Middle)

Address 646 lb/ZHfuFtS A f LLE
(Streel or P.O. Box Number)

Phone .Qhjn6'frAL-
Spouse's ou*" lVaaf4:' Tl{ kUSe

(LasQ (FirsQ
All names under which you and/or your spouse do business: .fr t*< rylaot2€ JfottES
.ZnS L, rrlaape Iyrc bUt'se, l?(afz&

(Middle)
l. r?(aaRt

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING

n Publicofficial

I Candidate

(office held) tr€trtEgBmsB
(office sought)

3W r: I ?$rstr District Judge

State Government Agency Head/Departmetrt Director/Division Director
(name of agency/deparanent/division)

Chief of Staffor Chief Deputy

n
tr
u
E,

D

tr
tr

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

Public appointee to State Board or Commission

School Board member

Candidate for school board

(name of board/commission)

(narne of school districg

tr
n

(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school districVschool)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name ofcooperative)
Advertising and Promotion Commission member

(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Research Pmk Authority Board member under A.C.A. $ 14-144-201 etseq
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark. Code Ann- 5 2l-8-403 provides tha! upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchryter 4,6,7, or 8 of chryter 8, Title 2l oftfie Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental sarc rcquired shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l20l7



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

n Appointee to one of the following
tr Planning board or cornmission

municipal county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):

tr Airport board or commission

E Water or Sewer board or commission

tr Utility board or commission

n Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOITRCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source of income from which you, your sporne, or any other person for the use or benefit of you
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross iacome
exceeding $ I ,000 from at least one sowce, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Cbfipk appropriate box f] More than $1,000 . Ef More than $12,500

J)lsfrLEP le-E
(name of emolover or souroe of income)' S, k?rCA*U ' '*tTrd%irTd8il4AlK

Jrt*cA-s. A, , rtl @apE-
(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received
rlLF)rc,*z'

furo4
b) Check box: fl Mor" than $1,000 .*vtor"than $12,500

, (name of employer or source of income) .'""' -- " - "'-" "'-' 
lufa )%) rP &rute

'(address)

3*il9 N, tuaolL
(name under which income received)

a brief descdption of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

c) Chegk E Morthan$1,000 F urnthan $12,500

s. (name of or source of income)

(address)fuzs.u,.%aeZe
(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the senrices for which the compensation was received

Ark, Code Arm. $ 2l-S403 provides thd, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapbr 4,6,7, or 8 ofchaptcr I, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Code

is guilty bf a Class A misdememor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 122017



SECTION 4. BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investrrent or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end ofthe
reporting period.

/Wrue W
a) Check appropriate box: n Uo." than $1,000 n Uo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

b) Check appropriate box: n Mor. than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, fimr or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

c) Check appropriate box: n Uor" than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

d) Check appropriate box: E Mo." than $1,000 n Vto." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

e) Check appropriate box: n Mo." than $1,000 E Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

0 Check appropriate box: E Uo." than $1,000 E }vto." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Art. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state requircd shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

c Bo* -.FC - ) 
(*"""\

J fr, nro t
(name of office holder)

bJ atue 's.r/a/)
(name of business. comoration. firrn or entemriie)TceqtVazg fulatlt isAs ?3o ?6

CHr+rzm *,u Gpebzo Pos, nol9bP u*yoo)
Oilurz,?ti?r/ (office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is stilt
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either a
financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

(name of creditor)
a)

(address ofcreditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTIONT. PAST.DUE AMOTJNTS OWED TO GOYER}IMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount orthe obrigatir" y'l/Olu Z

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)
a)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8403 provides that, upon convictioo, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4,6,7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. l, 1989. Members of your family who are you! guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

/WruE ldai.Az+rhZdl', fuWEuz
(name)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9. GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and ofeach gift ofmore than $250 received by your dependent children. The terrn "gif is defined as "any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything ofvalue unless consideration ofequal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

^, y'U? ,- 
G;;;;iaaat,

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

b)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

d)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8-403 provides tha! upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, j , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 10- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas

School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
Iong leaming center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($ I 00) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each such

award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

/2zf,4u 5.nlzayEEa)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 1I. NONGOVER}IMENTAL SOTJRCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incuned exceed $150.

,) l/Alutr=' v' (nameofpersonororganizationpayingexpense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature ofexpenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-3403providestha!uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,otSofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansas

Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mentat state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 1212017



SECTION 12. DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the governmental body which you serve.

,, AOIIE-(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or contols)

(name of business)

(govenrmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental bod! which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13. SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the govemmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $ I ,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an offrcer, director, or
stockholder owning more than l0%o of the stock of the company.

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark-CodeAnn.$21-3403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesaryprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,or8ofchapterg,Title2l oftheArkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shatl be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 14. SIGNATURE

I certifu under penalty of false swearing that the above information is

STATE OF ABK{NSAS

couNrY * /t^{n lo^- '*COUNTYOF

Subscribed and sworn 0""." -" *, 9. I 
D 

u", ",

(Legible Notary

My commission expires:

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann' $ 2l-8-703(bX3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 3 I of each year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first

Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.

In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective

oflice shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3l of the year

of the general election.

* Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days

after appointrnent unless already filed by January 3 l.

* Ifa person is included in any category listed above for any part ofa calendar year, that person shall file a

Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office

or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas

Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 1212017

JANA L, GRISBY
PULA$KI COUNIY

NOIARY PUSLIC . ARI$NSAS
My Commission Expires AuS. g, e0gZ

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.

Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.

County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.

Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.

City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.

District judges file with the Secretary of State.

Members of regional boards or commissions file with the clerk of the county in which they reside.


