
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
State/District officials file with:
Cole Jester, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5010
Fax (501) 682-3548 Is this an amendment? D Yes E No

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting ooNot Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION I- NAME AND ADDRESS

Name
Middle

-.,
calendar year covered i 0 AY
lNote: Fiiing .or.r, ,h. pr"r.* *l.ffi, y.u.,1

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

(Zip Code)
Address

Phone

Spouse's name

*(5,
(Street or P.
na>i*

,/ (Last) nt C (First) (Middle)
All names under which you and/or your spouse do business: /W_

,,

SECTION 2- REASON F'OR FILING
T,:rri H*l 1 i narr,rnril:
L1,,i -..- i..; l-'; *.-' '; * t-'.-.' '*.1,, r-'1--..-!..

Public Official

Candidate

(office held)

Vt

(office sought)

District Judge

City Attorney
(name of district)

State Government: Agency Head/Departmen

(name of city)

t Director/Division Director
(name of agency/departmenVdivision)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

n
tr

T

n
I
T

n
tr

tr

tr

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

Public appointee to State Board or Commission

School Board member

(name of board/commission)

(name of school district)

Candidate for school board

n
tr

(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school district/school)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name of cooperative)

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. $ 14-144-201 et
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

n Appointee to one of the foliowing
E Planning board or commission

municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):

tr Airport board or commission

n Water or Sewer board or commission

n Utility board or comrnission

tr Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $ 1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Check appropriate box MMore than n Mo." than $12,500

(name of
Aoebl

Provide a brief description of the nafure of the services for which the compensation was received

r which income recei

Check appropriate box:

Provide a brief ion of the

c) Check appropriate box n Mor. than $1,000

received

f] uor. than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017

6,7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: More than $1

]w"
n More than

,avryPr

k/t5
which investment held)

b) Check appropriate box: f] Mo." than $l More than $12,500

(name

c) Check appropriate box: I Mor. than $1,000 More than $12,500

ff;tz

ri-
/,

)7r a

d) Check appropriate box:

(name

f] Mo." than $1,000

wh investment held)

f] vto.. than $12,500

investment held)

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

e) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

D Vto.. than $1,000 E IUo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

0 Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

fl uo.. than $1,000 n Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

a)

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

b)

(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

(name of creditor)

ryL

a)

(address ofcreditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

List
the

the name and address of each govemmental body
nature of the amount of the obligation.

(address of creditor)

VE P
to which you are lly obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of

a)
(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name of govemmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orBofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansasCode
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The cuipable mental state riquired shatl be a purposlful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER N\I
List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. l, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS \\L
List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gift" is defined as "any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public seryant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $ 100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten ( I 0) days
from the date the item was received.)

(d.*r,ptt", 
"f 

g,ft)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

b)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

c)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

d)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

e)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark. Code Ana. $ 2l-8-403 provides that! upon conviction, any porson who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 olthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a pu.posiful .riolation.

Revised 1212017



. SECTION 10- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a coillrrunity college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value

a)

f\

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

sECrroN 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES oF pAyMENr Nl
List each nongovelrmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Titte 2l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 12i2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATI.N oF BUSINESS \'T!,'"/'
List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the govemmental body which you serve.

a)
(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

b)
(name ofbusiness)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name ofbusiness)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulales or controls)

,^

SECTTON 13- SALES TO GO\.ERNMENTAL BOpy N I>,7
List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $1,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

a)
(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann' $ 21 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchap ter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposiful violation.

Revised 121201 7



SECTION 14. SIGNATURE

I certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct

STATE OF ARKANSAS

day of

couNrY or?wl aSb- | '"

AMY BLEDSOE
Notary Public'Atkan3as

Pulaeki CountY
My Commission ExPires 03'29'203a

My commission expires: 0"lU lU3+
Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow

within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-703(bX3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 3 I of each year.

x The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial lnterest for the previous calendar yeax on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, ifthe parfy filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3 1 of the year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state govemment shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall frle the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31 .

Ifa person is included in any category listed above for arry part ofa calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their offrce
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


