
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST

Ca-rI h?o)<-

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7 7 7 3

State/District offi cials fi Ie *'ith :

Cole Jester, Secretary of State
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock. AR 72201
Phone (501 ) 682-5070
Far (501) 682-3548

Name

Calendar year covered 7 b L{
(Note: Fiting .ore.r theJr"i[uiiii6E, y"u.;

Is this an amendment? E yes d Uo

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such bynoting "Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach theinformation to this document. Do not fire this form with the Arkansas Ethics commission.

SECTION 1. NAME AND ADDRESS

La"ol
Address

(Middle)
ZZ-

(Street or P.O. Box N (City) (Srate) (Zip Code)
Phone

Spouse's name

(Last, - (First) (Middle)All names under which you and/or your spouse do business: AAi e_

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING RECET1IED

f city Attorney
(name of district)

L&"'qfn

L-l Public Official

L-l Candidate ;; .: TERRIHOLIINGSW0RTH
(oirrce sought) 

oRcutT couNTy cLERl(n District Judge 

-

lname of city)
n StateGovernment:AgencyHead,{DepartmentDirector/DivisionDirector

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy
(name

(name of agency/department/division)T

E

fr
n

Public appointee to State Board or Commission

@:
Selq€elBoard member

(name of school district)
Candidate for school board

(name of school district)
tr

T

Public or Charter School Superintendent

Executive Director of Education Service

(name of school district/school)

tr

n

Cooperative

(name of cooperative)
Advertising and Promotion Commission member

(name of advertising and promotion commission)
Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. g 14-144-201 et seq

(name of research park authority board)

Ark'CodeAnn $2l-8403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,7,or8ofchapter8,Title2I oftheArkansasCode
is guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpo."ful uiolution.

Revised l212017



tr

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
E Planning board or commission

I Airport board or commission

fl Water or Sewer board or commission

fl Utility board or commission

D Civil Service commission

SECTTON 3- SOURCE OF'INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attomeys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $ 1 ,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) Check appropriate box: I Mor" than $1 K than $12.500
;+o Jflnrc

,,ije"1"60,"1".l.'1..&T'HH, 
r_n i,< z r ror

(address)

Tol"^-*"X ra.l- /hA
(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received fAr: iararn

b) Check appropriate box: fl Mor" than $1,000 M *o." than $12,500
5e

(name of ez over or source ofincome)hqrrcb^N (^:'rf t-K zza3
, (addressY

L<.t*,-t Ta; $ t\ f rvt
(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which tlre compensation was rece-ived

c) Check appropriate box: E Mor. than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any pe$on who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A rnisdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l20 17



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

T ist the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit of you or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: f] Mor" than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

b) Check appropriate box: n Mo." than $1,000 E Mo." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

c) check appropriate box: n Mor" than $1,000 f] Mo." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

d) check appropriate box: I Mor" than $1,000 n Mo." than $12.500

(name ofcorporation. firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

e) check appropriate box: I Mo." than $1,000 n Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

0 Check appropriate box: E Mo." than $1,000 n Mo." than $12.500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapte r 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable rnental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 5. OFFICE OR DIRECTORSIIIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

"' .,,*?*.kf"lrrt?.#
(address)

(pffice or directorshio held)

b)_
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in ihe ordinary .ou.r" of bur]ness by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

u,

(address ofcreditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address of creditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

(address of creditor)

SECTION 7. PAST-DUE AMOI.INTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

,\
(name ofgovernmental body) (address ofgovernmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name ofgovernmental body) (address ofgovernmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. s\ 2l -8403 provides &at, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty ofa Class A misdemcanor. The culpable rnental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTTON 8. GUARANTOR ORCO.MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

")
(name)

b)
(address)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source,date' description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
yourspouseandofeachgiftofmorethan$250receivedbyyourdependentchildren. Theterm"gift"isdefinedas..anypayment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater vate has been given tneietor." Ttrere
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

^) lurff
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

b)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

c)
(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

d)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

e)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 10- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long leaming center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date. description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a /14*
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTTON 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovernmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

pl,tra)
(name of person or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 1 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty ofa Class A rnisdemeanor. The culpable rnental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the govemmental body which you serve.

a) ilr*
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

b)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name of business)

(governmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $1,0@. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than l0% of the stock of the company.

a) /^tr
(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Art<ansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2i20l7



SECTION T4- SIGNATURE

I certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true

STATE OF ARKANSAS

couNrY or{-,n[clEi- } "
Subscribed and sworn before me tr,i, }.,L\ auy or

(Legible Notary Seal)

My commission expires:

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l_g_703(bx3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 3 I of each year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement ofFinancial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 3l .
In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elettive
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3 I of the year
of the general election.

* Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state govemment shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 3 I .

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 3 I .

* Ifa person is included in any category listed above for any part ofa calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark' 
-Code 

Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purporiful uiolution.
Revised l2i20l7

Lommission # i2709190
My Commission Expires Jul 31 , ZOZ}

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the secretary of state.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of state.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
city attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the clerk of the county in which they reside.


