
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
Calendaryear "ot"ra 2 0 L ?
(Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year)

State/District ollicials lile with:
Cole Jester, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Street
Little Roch AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548 Isthisanamendment? tr Y* 

Jy'N"

ffiECB
Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section

lSN,A,$rfr91$ 
yo,,, i,di.ut. such by

noting cNot Applicable' in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. may attach the

information to this document.
T COUNTY CLTRK

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

Name c ORNE tt- tl leHAEt- ELLTS

For assistance in comp'leting
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9ffi0

I\IED.""tsmr 422-7773

Address ?S
(Street or P.O. Box Number)

Phone 501- 7?O- 6773
11E A DO

(First)
LA A/ i; L T TTLE 0ck

(City)

/1N 6ELN

o4idd

(Zip Code)

CN PERTO ^/Spouse's name Co l?/,/l;LL
(Last)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business:

(First) (Middle)

SECTION 2- REASON FORT'ILING

tr Public official
(office held)

tr Candidate
(office sought)

D District Judge

tr CiffAttomey
(name of district)

fI State Govemment: Agency Head,/Departrnent

(name of city)

DirectorlDivision Director
(name of agorcy/department/division)

tr Chief of Staffor Chief Deputy
(narne of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

tr Public appointee to State Board or Commission

tr School Board member

(name of boar&commission)

T
n

(name of school district)

tr Candidate for school board
(name of school district)

tr Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school district/school)

tr Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name ofcooperative)

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. $ 14-144-201 et
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark. Code Am. $ 2l -8-403 provides that, upon convibtion, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7, or I ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposefirl violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

k' Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
' O Planning board or commission

n Airport board or commission

Xwutr. or sewer board or commission c R Yg fn L F I P'- PROTECnhfi/ Dlf fR I cT *? ?
n Utility board or commission

tr Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF'INCOME
/- /R/i c?ltptt s s 0/vttq Y TREASURER

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
9r your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portioa of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example; accountants, attomeys, farrners, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not co!:ect.

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received
c ASE k? Alv/l C,IAR /1 M D R , il ,

b) check ap^propriate box: ! yore than $1,000 f,ro* than $12,500L0w&' ts /-l o/VE ilqplaovE/yE/vT
/ / 0 0 s o u rH teo w,t A ;"ff;7";"8|ufni?"r'frW\, A,< 7 J z / /
/Y/C/IAEL CORilELL

Provide a briefdescription ofthe

(name under which income received)

nature of the seryices for which the compensation was received
S/;R Vl GE - Ea/; tTfa'i c.4./_

c) Check E Mor. than $1,000 f] Mo.. than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the seryices for which the compensation was received

Ark. Code Am. $ 2l -8403 provides tha! upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansro Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposefirl violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 4. BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investrnent or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the e nd of the
reporting period.

E Mo.e than $1,000

(name of corporation, flrrn or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investnaent held)

E Mor" than $1,000c) Check E Mo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firrn or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

E Mo.e than $1,000d) Check E Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firrn or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which inveshnent held)

E Mo.* than $1,000e) Check E Mo.. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firrn or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

E Mor" than $1,0000 Check E Mor. than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Am' $ 2l-8403 provides that, upon conviction, my person who violates any prcvision ofsubchapter 4,6,7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposefirl violation.

Rwised 1212017



SECTION 5. OF'FICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a

regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

,/n
a)

(name of business, corporation, finn, or anterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of offrce holder)

b) Y/n
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(oflice or directorship held)

(name of oflice holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

a)
a/n

(name of creditor)

b) p /,e
(address ofcreditor)

(name of creditor)

p/n (address ofcreditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOI]NTS OWED TO GOYERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you axe legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

/
, A/ /.a

(name of govemmental body) (address of govemmental body)

/, /yo*'o*"o)
(nature of the obligation)

b)
(name of govemmental body) (address of govemmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any pmvision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arka:rsas Code
is guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Rwised 1212017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO.MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members ofyour family who axe your guarantors axe not required to be disclosed.)

/
^\ Y/A

u /rn (address)

b)
(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gif is defined as "any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

v /,+a)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

b) ,v /,q
(source ofgift)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source oferft)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkmsas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposefirl violation.

Rwised 1212017



SECTION 10-AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long leaming center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition ofyour contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11. NONGOYERNMENTAL SOTIRCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

r'

"' / 
(rt;;rr*rr;r; **rrr;ril;rrrtr,ri

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (arrount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

b) ,,V /rt
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amormt of expense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Am. $ 2l -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Rwised l2l2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGT]LATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct contol by the governme,lrtal body which you serve./
a) il /rq

(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or confrols)
J., i/ /h

(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or conkols)

(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

d) /U /A
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOYERNMENTAL BODY

Listthegoodsorservicessoldtothegovernmentalbodyforwhichyouservewhichhaveatotalannualvalueinexcessof$1,000. Listthe
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than l0% of the stock of tle company.

)
^\ lU /A

(governmental body to whom sold)

/ (compensationpaid)b\ p /,1

(governmental body to whom sold)

/ (compensationpaid)q A/ /4

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 21-8403 provides thal upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkmsas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state reguired shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 14. SIGNATTJRE

I certifr under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE 6p af,(f{ISAS

couNrY o, ftn\ c,JaA ) ss

Subscribed and swom before me this d3 day of

MARGAFIET J. I4iORLOW
egible N-ot&FlASrd;luwi

NOIARY PUBLIC . ARKANCIE
My Commission Exp;res Ocrorre. sil zosf

-, 
/"0' '. ' (

Signature

My commiS3lffi'".eTpires:;

Note: If faxed, notaxy seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 21-8-703(bX3).

General Information:
* The Statement ofFinancial Interest should be frled by January 3l ofeach year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to hle as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, ifthe party flrling period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial lnterest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3 I of the year
of the general election.

* Agency heads, deparfrnent directors, and division directors of state govemment shatl file the Statement of
Financial lnterest within thirty (30) days of appoinunent or ernployment unless already hled by January 3 I .

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest witlin thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

* If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial lnterest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Am. $ 2l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates my prcvision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 2'l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Rwised 1212017

IMPORTAI\T
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


