STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST

For assistance in completing

state/District officials file with: Calendar year covered this form contact:

Mark Martin, Sceretary of State (Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year) Arkansas Ethics Commission
State Capitol. Reom 026 Phone (501) 324-9600

Little Rock, AR 72201 Tall Free {800) 422-7773
Phone (501) 682-5070

Tax (501) 682-3548 Is this an amendment? O Yes [ Nao

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
neting “Not Applicable” in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. Ifadditional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

ECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS (D
Name i U J /)/){ | KH’)L/;C/' A, -
Address {\5)-*/ O (‘/Ele Y £ % K’TM 74@« /7 2 / /E)o}lddle)
Phone 52) / (S%%-,B 0%&&% (City) (State) {Zip Code)

Spouse’s name

N — ]
(Last) é %ﬁ . 4 ) (Middle) -
All names under which you and/or vour spouse do busine3s: ‘ & 4 /p W@Q

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING

/EI/ Public Official @L@LCQ O'[ p 2OL0. PD'Q#Q—)L /0

(office beld)

Candidate

{office sought})
District Judge

{name of district}

City Attomey

{name of city)
State Government: Agency Head/Department Dircetor/Division Director

{mume of agency/department/division)
Chief of Stafl or Chief Deputy

(name of Constitutional Officer, Scnate, or Housc of Representatives)
Public appointee to State Board or Commission

(name of board/commission)
School Board member

(pame of school disirict)
Candidate for school board

(name of school district)
Public or Charter Schoo! Superintendent

(marne of school district/schoo!l)
Executive Director of Fducation Service Cooperalive

(namc of cooperative)
Advertising and Promotion Commission member

(name of advertising and promotion commission)
Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. § 14-144-201 et seq.

OOo0o0oDooocooo0ooaoad

(namc of research park authority board)

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides thal, upen conviclion, any persen who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chupier 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code 15 euilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable menta) state vequircd shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 1272017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

O Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions {list namc of board or commission)
{1 Planning board or commission

O Airport board or commission

[J Water or Sewcr board or commission

{3 Utility board or commission

7 Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source of income from which you. your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit of you
OF your Spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of income
that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For example:
accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, cte. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income exceeding
$1,000 rom at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

a) C ckap?to ja D \lore 1,000 More than $12,500
? a.n{ .
Z/ n m%/pl source of income) Q[)
BSIO :f/w,caziéﬁ;i"_‘”?ﬁ D8 Zperhood 92020

m\ ’ (address)
_ N n
(nam der which income received)
Prowf a b;'mf descn?tlon of the na{ure of the scryices foi which thj gompcns?on \\as: eceived ,% BM Z 7 2 —

f@m % (E More th 51,00 / M D ore than $12,500
J A m loverhor urce of mconz/ K
YW L. <A v st 1220/
< gféﬁ‘/nc 4

/ (Wer which income receiv ed)
Providc a bri@ Offh n?t‘ure o services, for whigh the compensation was received
V4 u ‘; - A

¢} Check appropriate box: ] More than $1 ,000 [ ] More than $12,500

[Y

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

{name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received , B

Ark. Code Ann § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who vivlales any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, of § of chapter &, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Cade is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor  The culpable mental state required shall be a puspeseful violation.
Revised 1272017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or dircctorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of 2
regulatory agency of this State, or of any of its political subdivisions.

Z\// ‘f[,&dL(/ZS A ﬂ[k//t//ll

(address)

/'é;C:/? Z_

‘ {office or directorship held)
/D% A ’)//au—/\?

J (name of office holder)
o DUt Lovinli] (oroe luck
Dol Gulh PRI~ R 20 ol
Thaslco of A0& 4200 ™D sl e 1O
{ 7‘—> ; . r)jfzg‘t‘wireumrsmgheld)

(nzu@f)ﬂice holder)
SECTION 6- CREDITORS
List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still

outstanding. (This does not include debts owed 1o members of vour family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either a
financial institution or a person who regufarly and customarily extends credit.)

a) n 6 /%

{name of creditor)
. (address of creditor)
P (mame of creditor) -
, (address of creditor)” o
¢

(name of creditdt)

(address of ereditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOUNTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amouni of the obligation.

o Nopal

B {name of governmental body} (address of governmental body)
{(amount owed) . (naﬁlre of the obiigatiOIIJ
P {namc of governmental body) (address of governmental body) o
(amouﬁt owed) (nature of the obligation) )

Atk Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon cenviction, apy person who violates uny provision of subchapicr 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, litle 21 of the Arkansas
Code 15 guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state reguired shall be a purposeful violation.
Revised 12:2017



ECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit of you or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Tndividual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

2)  Check appropriate box: O More than $1,000 ' [ More than $12,500

s 0 ’ (name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held}

b) Check appropriate box: L] More than $1,000 [J more than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprisc)

{address)

(name under which investment held)

¢)  Check appropriate box: [ More than $1,000 (3 More than $12,500

{name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

{name under which investment held)

d)  Check appropriate box: O More than $1,000 J More than $12,500

{name of corporation, firin or enterprise)

{address)

{name under which investment held)

¢) Check appropriate box: L] More than $1,000 L] More than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm: or enterprisc)

{address)

(name under which investment held) '

f)  Check appropriate box: [ More than $1,000 O More than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

ark. Code Ann, § 21-8-303 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or § of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkansas
Code 15 guilty of a Class A misdemeanor The culpable mental state required shall bea purposeful violadon
Rovised 12/2017



SECTION 18- AWARDS

Tf you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you fo disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to cducation. The information disclosed with respect to each such
award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market valuc.

a) /)O/)/Q/

(deseription of award)

{date) o ( fair market value)

{source of award)

? {description of award)
o idate) o (fair market valué}
(source of award)
9
{description of award)
(date)  (fair market value)
{source of award} o
d)

{ desc-ri;ition of award)

(date) ( fair market value)

{source of award)

SECTION 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovernmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurrcd exceed $150.

o (1oNL _

{name of person or organization paying expensc)

f business address)
. . ) 3 S
(date of expease) (amount of expense)
o {naturc of expenditurc}
b). . —
{name of person or organization paying expensc)
(business address)
. . . .8
(datc of expense) (amount of expensc)

(nature of expenditure) '

Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violares any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, of 8 of chiapter 8, Tide 21 of the Arkunsas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful vielation
Revised 122017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guarantced a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising ot
extended and refinanced after Jan. 1, 1989. Members of your family whe arc your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

a) 1/10/\ Q/

(pame)

(address)
b)

(néme)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of cach gifi of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gifi of more than $250 reccived by your dependent children. The term “gift” is defined as “any payment,
entcrtainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given therefor.” There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of “gift.” Those exceptions are set forth in the Instructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

o NNk

(description of gift)
(date) | (fair market value)
(source of gift)
b) -
{description of gift)
{date) (fair market value)
(soufce of gift) B
¢)
{description of gift)
(daie) ‘ ' (fair market value)
(source of gift)
d) _ : _ _ -
{description of gift)
o (date) (fair market value)
T {source of gift) T
) : , -
(description of gift)
T (date) (fair market valug)

isoui-ce of gift)

ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides thal, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4. 6,7, or 8 of chapter &, Tide 21 of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable menal state required shall be a purposctul violation.
Rewised 122017



ION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any busincss which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the governmental body which you serve.

a) I/)C‘/IQ/

(name ol busincss)

(govehnnema! body which regulates or controls)

b) _
{name of business)

T {governmental body which regulates or controls)

c} :r i -
(name of business)

o {zovernmenta! body which regulutes or controls) ;

o . -

{name of business)

{governmental body which ragulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual valuc in excess of $1,000. List the
corapensation puid for each category of guods or services sold by you or any busincss in which you or your spouse is an officer, dircctor, or
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

, [onl

{guods or scrvices)

(guv'enm)ental body to whom sold)

{compensation pai.d).
b}

{goods or services)

(govefnmcnta] bady to whom sold)

(compensation puid)

)

{goods or services)

{2overnmental body to whom sold)

{compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services}

(zgovernmental body to whom sokf)

{compensation paid)

Ark Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violales any provision of subchapler 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 21 of the Arkanyas
Cade is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental stale required shull be a purpeseful violadon
Revised 1242017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

1 certify under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OF ARKANSAS |
{ }ss
county on 4 (L \ﬂ%)u

Sub

- 5 ‘Sﬁay of S&V\ l/(.a V\l* . 6
. ) /

2031 -

Note: 1f faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. § 21-8-703(b)(3).

-SUSAN YOUMNG ROBGH . %%

Notary Public - Arkansas
_Pulaski County. .

Commission ¥ 12384479

CopvRIs NoERPISLAts 30, 2031

G g VRN N VR T e

My commission expires: l O ( 7(1)

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Sccretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secrectary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.

General Information:

* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 31 of each year.
* The filing covers the previous calendar year.
* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first

Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, if the party filing period ends before January 1 of the year of the gencral election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 31 of the year
of the gencral election.

* Agency heads, department directors, and division dircctors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall fite the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

* 1f a person is included in any catcgory listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Tnterest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the staicment is due.

Atk Code Ann. § 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any persan who violates any provision ol subchupter 4, 6, 7. or 8 of chapter 8, 11tle 21 of the Adkansas
Code is puilty of a Class A misdemeancor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purpaseful violation.
Revised 1272017




