
STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
State/District officials file with:
John Thurston, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Sheet
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548

catendaryear 
"ou"r"a 

I 0A q-
(liote: Fiiing covers the previous .u-"rd* y"*.1

Is this an amendment? E Yes 6o

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting 5'Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form btank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

Nu " Mc 0anicl 3 o^ul4 da4'ua
Address tll

(Street or P.O. Box Number)
Phone KO f- rr?- o /r.q

(City) (State) (Zip Code)

Spouse's name

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business:

SECTION 2. REASON FOR FILING

tr Pubricornciar RECF'Y\fHT|)
(office held)

tr Candidate

n DistrictJudge TERfiI HOLIINGSW0RTH
(name of district) CIRCUIT COUrury Ct[ft{n cigAttorney

tr State Government: Agency Head/Department

tr Chief of Staffor Chief Deputy

tr

{

(name of city)

Director/Division Director
(name of agency/deparhnent/division)

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

Public appointee to State Board or Commission
(name of board./commission)

Schoor Board membe, frot(oaUi//t- t|/oflt Qt/a sk,'
(name of school district)

Candidate for school boardtr

!
tr

tr
tr

(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school district/school)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative
(name ofcooperative)

Advertising and Promotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion.commission)

Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. $ 14-144-201 et seq.
(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,or8ofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



tr

SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

Appointee to one of the following
tr Planning board or commission

municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):

u Airport board or commission

E Water or Sewer board or commrssron

tr Utility board or commission

E Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of income
that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For example:
accountants, attomeys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gloss income exceeding

$1,000 from at least one soruce, the answer N/A is not correct.

E Mo.. than $1,000 Vtlor"than $12,500
y'ttc4

source of income)
t,

(name under which income received)

Provide a of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

b) Check appropriate box: I More than ElMor" than $12,500

(name of employer or source of income)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

c) Check appropriate box {*or"than $1,000 E Mo." than $12,500
'n)t'c

U (name of employer or source o'f income)
ZA t-c )r'l ?s c - Brt,.tze P-

n, 
^ ub' 'n?\!|ile(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark.CodeAnn.$21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonwhoviolatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orSofchapter8,Title2l oftheArkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, yow spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end ofthe
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: n Mor. than $1,000 n Mo." than $12,500

(name of , firm or enterprise)

(address)

b) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

n Mo." than $1,000 n Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

c) Check appropriate box: tr

(name under which investment held)

More than $1,000 E Mo.. than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

d) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

E Mo." than $1,000 E Mo.. than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

e) Check appropriate box:

(name under which investment held)

E Mo." than $1,000 E Mo." than $12,500

(name ofcorporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

0 Checkappropriatebox:

(name under which investment held)

n Mo." than $1,000 f] Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapt er 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firnr, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction ofa
regulatory agency ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

br
(name of busi corporation, frrm, or enterprise)

(address)

(offtce or directorship held)

(name of offrce holder)

b)
(name of business, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of office holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is stitl
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary course of business by either a
financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

Se*,,/ ct s
(name of creditor)

tx)e-st ?a/)
b)

(name of creditor)

7. o. Dox 1b?, ee.t,<tzrr, ta;t Zzass
(addressbf creditor)

.)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOI]NTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation.

a ,, , , Mt efzlt,?"Ott
(name of governmental body) t I (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature ofthe obligation)
b)

(address ofcreditor)

(name of govemmental body) (address of govemmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt ofyours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. l, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

a)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9. GTFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift ofmore than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gift" is defrned as "any payment,
entertainment, advance, seryices, or anything ofvalue unless consideration ofequal or greater value has been given therefor." There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the Inskuctions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

a)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

b)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

c)
(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

e)

(description ofgift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapt€r 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



SECTION 10. AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long learning center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The information disclosed with respect to each such
award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

, lvot ero lirabro
W

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)
(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11. NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovemmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your offrce
when you appear in your official capaclty when the expenses incurred exceed $150.

,o? lbte
(name of organization paying expense)

a)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature ofexpenditure)

Ark- Code Ann. $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or B of chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to direct control by the governmental body which you serve.

a)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

b)
(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

c)
(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

d)
(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOYERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the govemmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $ 1,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, or
stockholder owning more than 10% ofthe stock ofthe company.

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 l -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6,7 , or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I of the Arkansas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l212017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

I certifu under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OF ARKANSAS

coLrNrY o.?l^0I,ofu,-- "'
Subscribed and sworn before me tn, t IS a", or

(Legible

My commission exp

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to A*. Code Ann. g 2l-8-703OX3).

General Information:
* The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 3 1 of each year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective offrce shall file the Statement ofFinancial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 3 I of the year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 3 l.

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointrnent unless already filed by January 31.

If a person is included in any category listed above for any part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark- Code Ann- $ 2l-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4,6,7, orBofchapter 8, Title 2l ofthe Arkamas
Code is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017

seal) JANA L. GRISBY, 
PULASKI COUNTY

NOTARY PUBLIC -. ARI(N{SAS

. My Commission Expires Aug. 8, 2032

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of state.
Appointees to state boards/commissions frle with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
city attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of resi boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which reside.


