
State/District officials file with:
Cole Jester, Secretary ofState
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-507A
Fax (501) 682-3s48

STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
Calendar year covered ZO 2q
(Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year)

Is this an amendment? E Yes 
n 

*"

Ph"," 50\ jxEffi:t'i.41fl.,-b*)

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9640
Toll Free (800) 422-7773

(Zip Code)

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting 65Not Applicable'o in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional space is needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.
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(Last)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business:
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SECTION 2_ REASON FOR FILING 
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(name of district)

City Attorney
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(name of city)

State Government: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director
(name of agency/department/division)

Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

Public appointee to Srare Bqard og fo

School Board memb", R I osLll

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)

(name pf schobl district)

Candidate for school board
(name of school district)

Public or Charter School Superintendent
(name of school districVschool)

Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name of cooperative)

Advertising and Prornotion Commission member
(name of advertising and promotion commission)

Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. * l4-144-Z0l et seq.

(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark' Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposlful violation.
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SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILINC (continued)

tr municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):Appointee to one of the following
n Planning board or commission

n Airport board or commission

E Water or Sewer board or commission

n Utility board or commission

n Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and,/or each other source of income from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit of you
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $ I ,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

(name under which income received)

Provide a briefdescription ofthe nature o{thf se s for wh

b) Check appropriate box: ( **" than $12,500

a) Check appropriate box: More than $ 12,500

(name under which income received)

Provide a briefdescription ofthe nature ofthe

c) Check appropriate box: n Mo.. than $1,000
ilfrN*"than $r2,5oo

(name of employer or source of income)

(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2 I -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposiful violation.

Revised l212017



. SECTION 4- BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name of every business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit of you or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings shouid be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: I Mo." than $1,000 f] Mor" than $12,500

(name of frporation, firm or enterprise) ,,

/ (address)

(

b) Check appropriate box: f] More than $

under which investment held)

tr */, than $12,500

( fme of corporation. firm or enterprise)

{ (address)

c) Check appropriate box: tr Mo More than S12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterpri) )

\ \Taddress)

d) Check appropriate box: n {

undBrr{vhich investment ht

ore than $t

d)

f] Mor" than $12,500

Grcme:!"o*or}ttq, firmorer )

\. (address)

e) Check appropriate box:

under which inveslfnent held)

tr E Iv1or. than $12,500

I (name of corporation, fi or enterprise)

{ (addr7$

0 Check appropriate
t 

(name under whicl

E Mor. than $1,000 I

investment held)

f] Mor" than $12,500

(name of f,rm or enterprise)

(name under which investrnent held)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2t-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shatl be a purposeful violation.

Revised 1212017



(name of business, corporation, figfr, or enterprise)

(office or direc/rship held)

b)

(name ofo* holder)

(name of business
/orporation, 

firm, or enterprise) 
/

/ (address) 
/

,7ffice or directorship held) 
/

SECTION 6. CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value r

outstanding. (This does not include d,

a financial institution or a person who

a)

pr personall
inary course

: offive
debts o'
o regulr

ly obligated and is
: ofbusiness by eit

/ 
(n\ofcreditor) 

/

;cription

b) / \ 
(addres\editor) 

/
/ \name 

of crdllitor) 
7

c)
/ \

(adtress ofcreditf

/ (name of creZor)

rIoN 7- px(unAMorrNrs owE,N,.T::; :Z
tor)

gally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a derList
the:

a)

lhe nan
ature o

,, un/uaar"rs of each governmental body to wttXn V/ut/f arnount of the obligation. 

/

are le

fiame 
of governmental body) 

/
(address of governmental body)

tkansas

b)
/ (amount owed)

/ 
(nature ofthe obligation)

/ (name of governmental body) 
/ 

(aoarers orgouermentar uoay)

Ar

(amount owed) (nature ofthe obligation)

Code Ann. $ 2l-8403 provides that, uR /n conviction. any person who violates any provision ofsubchapwr 4,6,7, or I ofchapter g. Title 21 ofthe

SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction ofa
regulatory agenay ofthis State, or ofany ofits political subdivisions.

is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culfable mental state r-quired shall be a purposeful violation.

t is still
either

of
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SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO-MAKER ,/

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (Thisy'cludes debt guarantors arir
extended and refinanced after Jan. l, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors ar/not required to be disclosed.)

/
a)/

b)

(name)

("ddr"*)

(r"-")

(address) I /,,//
SECTION 9- GTFTS / /
List the source. date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair A"rvalue of each gift of more than $ I 00 ,/""iu"a Ay 5

your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your depp$dentchildren. The term "gift" is defined asf'any paymer
entertainment, advance, services, or anything ofvalue unless consiSl6ration ofequal or greater value has been givefi therefor." T

are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those excfftions are set forth in the Instructions for Stateiy'ent of Financi
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of a{item shall be considered to be less than $ 100 iflthe public serva
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any/mount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs/fuithin ten (10) d:
from the date the item was received.) / /

//

(date) / $atnY )

b)

(source of gift)

/f

1 \ (\Yoftrclro /
(date)

\/\ f market value)

c) / \'\orgift) /
/ \-"I$crtPt\orsift) 7

/ (date) 
\ ,if

(fair market value)

d) / 
\ lsource "t:P/

/ (descriptiofr g
/ cift)

/ (date) (fair market value)

e)

-7 of gift)

(f,lfintion of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

I

I Dy you or
yment,
r." There
nancial
servant
l0) days

Ark. Code Ann' $ 2l -8-+03 provides that, upon conviction, an).iperson who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2l of the Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposiful violation.

Revised l2i20l7



SECTto\ l0- All.{RDS 
/ /

If you are an employee of a public school district, the Arkansas School for the Blind. the ryr(ansas School for the Deaf, the Arkary'as

School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical collg{e, a technical institute, a comprehendivf life-
long learning center, or a comrlunity college, the law requires you to disclose each r96netary or other award over one hundrgd/ollars

c)

d)

($100) which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. fhe info.mation disclosed with respect toAach
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable est of the fair market value.

(description of ard)

(date) (fair market value)

of award)

(date)

(date) market value)

of-award)

(date) (fair market value)

SECTION 1I- NONGOVE

List each nongovemmental gource
when you appear in your official d

Ior food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
urred.uexceed $150.

a)
or ofganization paying expense)

(business address)

(d.ate of expense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date of expense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017
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(fair market va
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SECTION 12- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the govemmental body for which you serve which have a total
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or services sold by you or any business in which
stockholder owning more than 10% of the stock of the company.

List any business which employs you and is under direct regulation or subject to control by the govemmental body which you serve.

a)
(nanle ness)

(govemmental ich regulates or controls)

controls)

which regulates or controls)

(name of business)

' (governmental body which regulates or controls)

annual value in excess ofS1,000. List the
you or your spouse is an officer, di ,or

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

(goods or

(govemmental

(compensation paid)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark. Code Ann. $ 2 1 -8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision of subchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 of chapter 8, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation.

Revised l2l2017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

I certify under penalty of false swearing that the above informati

STATE OF ARKANSAS

is true and correct.

colrNrYffiutrstt ) ss

Subscribed and sworn before me this 3t day of

My commission expires:

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. $ 2l-8-703(bX3).

General Information:
x The Statement of Financial Interest should be filed by January 3l of each year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 3 1.

In addition, ifthe parry filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, candidates for elective
office shall file a Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year by no later than January 31 of the year
of the general election.

Agency heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall hle the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 3 1 .

Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thirty (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 31.

If a person is included in any category listed above for aly part of a calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of whether they have left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark. Code Ann. $ 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter 8, Title 21 ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A inisdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposeful violation-

Revised 121201 7
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IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of State.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of State.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
City attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the county in which they reside.


