CAMPAIGN CONTRIBUTION AND EXPENDITURE REPORT
FOR DEBT RETIREMENT

Year of Election:__ 2O Z
(Note: This is the year of the election for
which you are seeking to retite campaign debt)

NOTE: The campaign contribution and expenditure reports for debt

retirement of a person who ran for school disttict, township, municipal,

or county office are required to be filed with the county cletk of the Arkansas Ethics Commission

county in which the election was held. The campaign contribution and Phone (501) 324-9600

expenditure reports for debt retirement of a person who ran for state or

district office are required to be filed with: Toll Free (800) 422-7773
John Thurston, Secretary of State
State Capitol, Room 026

For assistance in completing
this form contact:

Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070 [] Check if this report is an amendment
Fax (501) 682-3408
Officeholder/Candidate Information (file stamp)

1. Name Q_{_C_)_f_’ﬁceholder/ Candidate
7ony . TR0S€

Address ‘ *

City, S 3%/ O[/ ] C“{t{'z Phone Numb
ity, State, and Zi one Number
PV R AR 12207 poi-i)y 3605

Office Held/Office SoughQ District Number
LRSD Boavd
2. Type of Report: (check only one)  This report covers what period? (64/_p) /_2F through (/1 / €57 26

1 g TH}

t1 First Quarter (due April 15) ﬂ/Third Quarter (due October 15)
i1 Second Quarter (due July 15) [J Fourth Quarter (due January 15)

A quarterly report is due if you have received in excess of $500 since your last report concerning campaign debt. No report is required
for any calendar quarter in which you have not exceeded the cumulative contribution limit of $500 since your last report. For example,
if you receive contributions in the amounts of $250 and $300, respectively, in the first and second quarters, then you trigger the
tepotting requitement in the second quarter because you crossed the §500 threshold in that quarter. Note, however, that you are
required to disclose the $250 in contributions you received in the first quatter.

SUMMARY FOR REPORTING PERIOD CUMULATIVE TOTAL

3. Amount of Campaign Debt to be Retired A 75 )\ 4&% O
4. Total Loans (enter amount from line 10) A 0, 06 i0°.20
5. Total Monetary Contributions (enter amount from line 14) I Q@q a4 AT ar a
6. Total Expenditures (enter amount from line 18) jaA®y (3Q Z'q‘ G
7. Total Amount of Debt Retited Duting Reporting Period 3 .

(enter amount from line 19) l’i ‘{ ¢ 7 D \‘( b 1 3
8. Balance of Campaign Debt at Close of Reporting Period . )

(add lines 3 and 4 and then reduce that amount by line 7) %Q "m 6,3 37

I certiff that I hawamwascWis@RTERs Report, 3nd that to the best of my knowledge and belief it is truWnd complete.

PRAIRIE COUNTY [’\f(,

NOTARY PUBLIC - ARKANSAS
Commission No. 12398281 Signature P O'fﬁceholder/ Candidate

My Commission Expires March 11,2034
W ang subscribed befgqe me, a Notary Public, in and for ! Ma'%(& Y COWWS day of
My Commission Expires: j &‘ ﬁ"u'A?fL { 1 Sig)\aturc of Notary j:

st follow within ten (10) days.

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (Ze., either stamped or raised and inked) and the origin:

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 8, Title 7 of the Arkansas
Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
Revised 08/2015



9. LOAN INFORMATION
Please Type or Print

Do not list loans previously reported

DATE NAME AND ADDRESS OF LENDING INSTITUTION GUARANTOR(S) IF ANY AMOUNT
Tor Rest
. 4 00 .00
335pt 24 3°fauerb/v Cink, LR AR 7222 /
10. TOTAL LOANS DURING REPORTING PERIOD | § /00 .0 ¢

IMPORTANT

If it is necessary for the candidate to loan the campaign money in order to conduct

debt retirement activities, those loans should be reported here.

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
Revised 08/2015



11. ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $50

Please type or print
(Use additional copies of this page if necessary)

12. TOTAL ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $50 W

13. TOTAL NONITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS @M
14. TOTAL MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS THIS REPORT )F / ;
(includes totals from lines 12 and 13) W

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas
Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
Revised 08/2015



15. ITEMIZED EXPENDITURES OVER $100
Please type or print
(Use additional copies of this page if necessary)

7(;‘?% Shows prinkvy sy M | 957 76

o ‘i"&%‘”‘& pes tege 226 1d | 425 {0

LR 722587

16. TOTAL ITEMIZED EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT 1274 (6

17. TOTAL NONITEMIZED EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT 10>-0

18. TOTAL EXPENDITURES THIS REPORT (includes lines 16 and 17) (381.76

19. I’I(‘)hrli‘sA:JmﬁuMn(t)gljl;Ix‘d(Zf DEBT RETIRED DURING REPORTING PERIOD* €6.73
payments on (i) the balance of campaign debt at the

beginning of the reporting period and (ii) loans made during the reporting period.

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 6, Title 7 of the Arkansas
Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.
Revised 08/2015



11. ITEMIZED MONETARY CONTRIBUTIONS OVER $50

Please type or print
(Use additional copies of this page if necessary)
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Subtotal of Contributions This Page

Ark. Code Ann. § 7-6-202 provides that a person who knowingly fails to comply with the provisions of subchapter 2 of chapter 8, Title 7 of the Arkansas

Code shall upon conviction be guilty of a Class A misdemeanor.

Revised 08/2015



