
State/District oflicials fi le with :

Cole Jester, Secretary of State
500 Woodlane Street
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone (501) 682-5070
Fax (501) 682-3548

Name 4l
Address

Phone

Spouse's name
(Last)

All names under which you and/or your spouse do business:

STATEMENT OF FINANCIAL INTEREST
Calendar year covered
(Note: Filing covers the previous calendar year)

Is this an amendment? D Yes tr No

For assistance in completing
this form contact:
Arkansas Ethics Commission
Phone (501) 324-9600
Toll Free (800\ 422-7773

f=arrno"f

(Zip Code)

(Middle)

Please provide complete information. If the information requested in a particular section does not apply to you, indicate such by
noting 56Not Applicable" in that section. Do not leave any part of this form blank. If additional rpu""ir needed, you may attach the
information to this document. Do not file this form with the Arkansas Ethics Commission.

SECTION 1- NAME AND ADDRESS

(City

d-ro,,

w tJrrr*+^-

SECTION 2. REASON FOR FILING i: ir tlii'.11,'i5 i5: 51 ! ifj
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Public Official

Candidate

Iulr:.ki :l:i rcrii. t il,:r-*rtu t_:lark

tr

n
n
!
n

District Judge

City Attorney
(name of district)

(name of city)
state Govemment: Agency Head/Department Director/Division Director

(name of agency/department/division)
Chief of Staff or Chief Deputy

(name of Constitutional Officer, Senate, or House of Representatives)
tr

\

Public appointee to State Board or Commission

School Board member

Candidate for school board

(name of school district)

tr
tr

n
n
n

(name of school district)
Public or Charter School Superintendent

(name of school districVschool)
Executive Director of Education Service Cooperative

(name of cooperative)
Advertising and Promotion Commission member

(name of advertising and promotion commission)
Research Park Authority Board member under A.C.A. g 14-144-201 et seq

(name ofresearch park authority board)

Ark' 
-code-Ann' 

$ 2l-8403 provides that, upon conviction' any person.who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or I ofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purporlm ,iotution.
Revised 122017



SECTION 2- REASON FOR FILING (continued)

tr Appointee to one of the following municipal, county or regional boards or commissions (list name of board or commission):
fl Planning board or commission

I Airport board or commission

E Water or Sewer board or commission

n Utility board or commission

tr Civil Service commission

SECTION 3- SOURCE OF INCOME

List each employer and/or each other source ofincome from which you, your spouse, or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou
or your spouse receives gross income amounting to more than $1,000. (You are not required to disclose the individual items of
income that constitute a portion of the gross income of the business or profession from which you or you spouse derives income. For
example: accountants, attorneys, farmers, contractors, etc. do not have to list their individual clients.) If you receive gross income
exceeding $1,000 from at least one source, the answer N/A is not correct.

appropriate
&^J(a-s

than $1,000 \ *or" than $l2,5oo

dnn (vri
(address)

(name under which income received)

Provide a brief description of the nature of the services for which the compensation was received

$ 1.0004 E Uor" than $12,500
I

5bo bres{- {n (name of employer or source of income)

t/'o.\ SF:O-O /-s--
(name under which income received)

Provideabriefdescriptionofthenatureoftheservicesforwhichthecompensationwasreceived E'"P?OY<<-

Ch5:ck appropriate n More than $1,000
Ca u lt \ *or" than $l2,5oo

(name under which income received)

ide a brief desc4iption.of the nature of the services for which the
rV r'cqq 1p l-hx- r^Z-pa( DQ t/Y1 *n,

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2l-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person_who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6,7,or gofchapter g, Tirle 2l ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purporlfu violation.
Revised l2i2017



SECTION 4. BUSINESS OR HOLDINGS

List the name ofevery business in which you, your spouse or any other person for the use or benefit ofyou or your spouse have an
investment or holding. Individual stock holdings should be disclosed. Figures should be based on fair market value at the end of the
reporting period.

a) Check appropriate box: E Mor" than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

b) Check appropriate box: fl Mor" than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of corloratibn, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

c) Check appropriate box: n More than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of corpdratioir, or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

d) Check appropriate box: n More than $1,000 E Mor" than $12,500

(name of corporation, or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

e) Check appropriate box: I Mor" than $1,000 I
(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

E Mo.. than $12,500

(address)

(name under which investment held)

0 Check appropriate box: fl vtor" than $1,000 E Mo." than $12,500

(name of corporation, firm or enterprise)

(address)

(name under which investment held)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2l-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person-who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or g ofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall Ue a pu.poreru violation.
Revised 122017



SECTION 5- OFFICE OR DIRECTORSHIP

List every office or directorship held by you or your spouse in any business, corporation, firm, or enterprise subject to jurisdiction of a
regulatory agency ofthis State, or of any of its political subdivisions.

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(na

tt)
me of office holder)

(name of businesi, corporation, firm, or enterprise)

(address)

(office or directorship held)

(name of offrce holder)

SECTION 6- CREDITORS

List each creditor to whom the value of five thousand dollars ($5,000) or more was personally owed or personally obligated and is still
outstanding. (This does not include debts owed to members of your family or loans made in the ordinary coursetf bus-iness by either
a financial institution or a person who regularly and customarily extends credit.)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)
b)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)
c)

(name of creditor)

(address ofcreditor)

SECTION 7- PAST-DUE AMOUNTS OWED TO GOVERNMENT

List the name and address of each governmental body to which you are legally obligated to pay a past-due amount and a description of
the nature of the amount of the obligation. t

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)
b)

(name of governmental body) (address of governmental body)

(amount owed) (nature of the obligation)

Ark' Code Ann. $ 21-8401 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Code
is guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall be a purposiful violation.

Revised 122017



SECTION 8- GUARANTOR OR CO.MAKER

List each guarantor or co-maker who has guaranteed a debt of yours that is still outstanding. (This includes debt guarantors arising or
extended and refinanced after Jan. l, 1989. Members of your family who are your guarantors are not required to be disclosed.)

(name)

(address)
b)

(name)

(address)

SECTION 9- GIFTS

List the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value of each gift of more than $100 received by you or
your spouse and of each gift of more than $250 received by your dependent children. The term "gif is defined as ,.any payment,
entertainment, advance, services, or anything of value unless consideration of equal or greater value has been given theiefor.,' There
are a number of exceptions to the definition of "gift." Those exceptions are set forth in the lnstructions for Statement of Financial
Interest prepared for use with this form. (Note: The value of an item shall be considered to be less than $100 if the public servant
reimburses the person from whom the item was received any amount over $100 and the reimbursement occurs within ten (10) days
from the date the item was received.)

(description of gift)

l/+

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

b)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

c)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

d)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source ofgift)

e)

(description of gift)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of gift)

Ark 
-code 

Ann' $ 2l-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person_who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or 8 ofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state rcquired shall ue a purposlnrt violation.
Revised l2l2017



SECTION 10- AWARDS

If you are an employee of a public school dishict, the Arkansas School for the Blind, the Arkansas School for the Deaf, the Arkansas
School for Mathematics, Sciences, and the Arts, a university, a college, a technical college, a technical institute, a comprehensive life-
long leaming center, or a community college, the law requires you to disclose each monetary or other award over one hundred dollars
($tOO; which you have received in recognition of your contributions to education. The infoimation disclosed with respect to each
such award should include the source, date, description, and a reasonable estimate of the fair market value.

a)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

b)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

c)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

d)

(description of award)

(date) (fair market value)

(source of award)

SECTION 11- NONGOVERNMENTAL SOURCES OF PAYMENT

List each nongovernmental source of payment of your expenses for food, lodging, or travel which bears a relationship to your office
when you appear in your official capacity when the expenses incurred e*"eed $ t so.

a)

(name of person or orgariizationpaying e*p"ose1

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

b)
(name ofperson or organization paying expense)

(business address)

(date ofexpense) (amount ofexpense)

(nature of expenditure)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 21-8-403 provides that, upon conviction, any person who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or g ofchapter g, Title 2l ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty of a Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall u" u purpos!ru violation.
Revised l2l2017



SECTION T2- DIRECT REGULATION OF BUSINESS

List any business which employs you and is under direct re or subject to direct control by the govemmental body which you serve.

a)

(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

b)

(name ofbusiness)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

c)

(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

d)

(name of business)

(govemmental body which regulates or controls)

SECTION 13- SALES TO GOVERNMENTAL BODY

List the goods or services sold to the governmental body for which you serve which have a total annual value in excess of $ 1,000. List the
compensation paid for each category ofgoods or seryices sold by you or any business in which you or your spouse is an officer, director, orstockholder owning more thart llYo of the stock of the company.

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
b)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
c)

(goods or services)

(governmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)
d)

(goods or services)

(govemmental body to whom sold)

(compensation paid)

Ark' Code Ann' $ 2l-8403 provides that, upon conviction, any person,who violates any provision ofsubchapter 4, 6, 7, or E ofchapter g, Title 2 I ofthe Arkansas Codeis guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state riquired shall U" u purpor"ru violation.
Revised l2l2017



SECTION 14- SIGNATURE

I certiff under penalty of false swearing that the above information is true and correct.

STATE OF ARKANSAS

couNrY o. Pu [r roj.^- 
] " 

,

subscribed and sworn before me this 3 t S day of

My comm

Note: If faxed, notary seal must be legible (i.e., either stamped or raised and inked) and the original must follow
within ten (10) days pursuant to Ark. Code Ann. g 2l-g_703(bx3).

General Information:
* The Statement ofFinancial Interest should be filed by January 31 ofeach year.

* The filing covers the previous calendar year.

* Candidates for elective office shall file the Statement of Financial Interest for the previous calendar year on the first
Monday following the close of the period to file as a candidate for elective office unless already filed by January 31.
In addition, ifthe party filing period ends before January I ofthe year ofthe general election, iandidates for elective
office shall file a Statement ofFinancial Interest for the previous ialendar year by no later than January 3 I ofthe year
of the general election.

* Ag"ncy heads, department directors, and division directors of state government shall file the Statement of
Financial Interest within thirty (30) days of appointment or employment unless already filed by January 31.

* Appointees to state boards or commissions shall file the Statement of Financial Interest within thi(y (30) days
after appointment unless already filed by January 3l .

* Ifa person is included in any category listed above for any part ofa calendar year, that person shall file a
Statement of Financial Interest covering that period of time regardless of wheiher th"y huu" left their office
or position as of the date the statement is due.

Ark'CodeAnn $21-8-403providesthat,uponconviction,anypersonvho_violatesanyprovisionofsubchapter4,6,T,orgofchapterg,Title2loftheArkansasCode
is guilty ofa Class A misdemeanor. The culpable mental state required shall b" a purposlm violation.

Revised 1212017

VICKI SLAY
wD 12360848
PULASKI COUNTY

IMPORTANT
Where to file:
State or district candidates/public servants file with the Secretary of state.
Appointees to state boards/commissions file with the Secretary of state.
County, township, and school district candidates/public servants file with the county clerk.
Municipal candidates/public servants file with the city clerk or recorder, as the case may be.
city attorneys file with the city clerk of the municipality in which they serve.
District judges file with the Secretary of State.
Members of regional boards or commissions file with the county clerk of the in which reside.


